DCS's 8892 teams pose for a picture

The Delhi Charter teams once more won big at the NELA VRC robotics tournament.  

Ashton Harrell, Kyle Peters, and Quentin Spruell of team 8892V won the High School Excellence Award.

Crestin Knight, Nethanel Batoon, Fisher Enterkin, and Ayden Hicks of team 8892F won the Middle School Excellence Award.

Jenny Wright, Rylee Graham, Avindi Patrick, Lisa Wright, and Harley Jinks of team 8892B won the Design Award.

If you'd like to watch the stream of the event, you can follow the link here:

Congratulations Gators!