The LEAP Test is Coming to DCS
2021 DCS Spirit Shirt Information
Disaster Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program
It is time for LEAP2025 at DCS
Delhi Charter's New Mobile APP
ACT 30 Plus Wall Image
Vex Logo
Vex Logo
VexIQ Logo
DCS is now on Remind
Need Help Sign
Picture Day Image
Important Announcement
Kyle Peters and Ashton Harrell of team 8892d team up with Jenny Wright and Rylee Graham of team 8892B team up for match #34 of the qualifiers
Liberty High Change Up Robotics Tournament Excellence Award winners are, from left, Abbie Houston, Jenny Wright and Rylee Graham.